Roasted Cumin Lime Carrots by Allison

Image

I had been looking forward to doing my weekly Saturday morning shopping at the Holesivice market since I returned to Prague. Carrots were piled up high at several vendors. I had to take advantage of several bunches of these carrots and wanted to try out something new. New and improved. A little spicy perhaps. As I perused through many recipes online, I came across this one for Roasted Cumin Lime Carrots. The recipe link can be found at the bottom of the page. Very tasty, go on and enjoy a little spice on your carrots. A perfect healthy accompaniment on a summer’s evening to anything really!

Image

Image

Recipe can be found here at Family Style Food Recipes

2 responses

Leave a Reply

