GF Korean Beef Ribs with a Fabulous Sauce by Allison

While searching online for some happening things to do, see and explore, I came across some articles in the fall about “The Real Meat Society” butcher shop on Naplavni here in Prague. I paid a visit to TRMS in early January and what a gem it really is – stocked with hormone free quality beef and pork and knowledgeable butchers who obviously have a passion for tasty protein. I’ve been doing it all wrong, buying meat from the larger grocery stores and expecting good results. No longer. My weekly visit to TRMS often results in trying new recipes and methods as I learn how to cook high-quality beef with various methods and techniques. I thought I’d start out with Nom Nom Paleo’s Award Winning Korean Beef Short Rib recipe, as I’d been eyeing it for awhile. You just can’t go wrong with this dish, well unless you’re vegetarian or vegan, but if you’re a meat eater, you’ve gotta try this and soon!

20140119-183623.jpg

20140119-183544.jpg

Nom Nom Paleo’s Korean Beef Rib Recipe

I wouldn’t change a thing about this recipe as it is just brilliant!

Enjoy!

Allison

Leave a Reply

